Contact

3060 Long Beach Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90807
(562) 426-7637

Social Services Office Monday-Friday 9AM-12 PM and 1-3 PM

Business Hours – Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Sunday Church Services
Sunday School 9:00 AM
Spanish Service (Español) 10:00 AM
Fellowship Time 10:30 AM
Worship Service 10:45 AM

Church/Office Staff

Captain Sergio Garcia
Corps Officer
Sergio.Garcia@usw.salvationarmy.org

Captain Stephanie Garcia
Corps Officer
Stephanie.Garcia@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Rudy Hedgren
Director of Operations
Rudy.hedgren@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Judy Hedgren
Outreach & Community Services Coordinator
Judy.hedgren@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lisa Carrillo
Corps Secretary and Office Manager
Elizabeth.Carrillo@usw.salvationarmy.org

Joel Garcia
Ministry Specialist
Joel.Garcia@usw.salvationarmy.org

Francisco “Paco” Villalpando
Youth Worker
francisco.villalpando@usw.salvationarmy.org

Pedro Hernandez
Spanish Ministries Coordinator
Pedro.hernandez@usw.salvationarmy.org

 

Other Staff

Bobbi Robb – Bookkeeper

Silvia Quinteros – Social Services Office Manager

Contact

Preaching the Gospel and Serving Suffering Humanity-

455 East Spring Street
Long Beach, CA 90807
(562) 426-7637


THE SALVATION ARMY, AN INTERNATIONAL MOVEMENT,
is an evangelical part of the universal Christian church. Its message is based on the Bible. Its ministry is motivated by the love of God. Its mission is to preach the gospel of Jesus Christ and to meet human needs in His name without discrimination.

Motivated by the love of God, as a leader in Christian faith-based human services, The Salvation Army is committed to serving the whole person, body, mind and spirit, with integrity and respect, using creative solutions to positively transform lives.