Contact

455 East Spring Street
Long Beach, CA 90807
(562) 426-7637

Social Services Office Tuesday-Thursday 8-12 PM

Business Hours/Office Tuesdays – Thursday 8-315 PM and Fridays 8-12 PM

Sunday Church Services
Sunday School 9 AM
Spanish Service (Espanol) 10 AM (New Location/See tab above)
Fellowship Time 1030 AM
Worship Service 1045 AM
Outreach and Senior Ministries 1230 PM (Selected Weeks)
Brass Band, Adult Songsters, Jr, Singing Company Rehearsals 1 PM

LEADERSHIP STRUCTURE

Captain Moy Hernandez, Jr.
Corps Officer/Pastor/Administrator
Moy.hernandez@usw.salvationarmy.org

Captain Erika Hernandez
Corps Officer/Pastor
Erika.hernandez@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Rudy Hedgren
Director of Weekly Operations
Rudy.hedgren@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Judy Hedgren
Outreach & Community Services Coordinator
Judy.hedgren@usw.salvationarmy.org

Gail Crandall
Social Services Director
Gail.Crandall@usw.salvationarmy.org

Pedro Hernandez
Spanish Ministries Coordinator
Pedro.hernandez@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lincoln Hawk
217 Iitiative Director
Lincoln.Hawk@usw.salvationarmy.org

Francisco “Paco” Villalpando
Youth Worker
francisco.villalpando@usw.salvationarmy.org

Tony Chaffino
Ministry Assistant/ARC
Antonio.Chaffino@usw.salvationarmy.org

 

Bobbi Robb – Bookkeeper

Silvia Quinteros – Social Services Office Manager

Chris Lemos – Facility Maintenance Worker

Contact

Preaching the Gospel and Serving Suffering Humanity-

455 East Spring Street
Long Beach, CA 90807
(562) 426-7637


THE SALVATION ARMY, AN INTERNATIONAL MOVEMENT,
is an evangelical part of the universal Christian church. Its message is based on the Bible. Its ministry is motivated by the love of God. Its mission is to preach the gospel of Jesus Christ and to meet human needs in His name without discrimination.

Motivated by the love of God, as a leader in Christian faith-based human services, The Salvation Army is committed to serving the whole person, body, mind and spirit, with integrity and respect, using creative solutions to positively transform lives.